396 Cromwell Ave.Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Phone: (860) 563-8886

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I like the food, bar is good but too many blacks sit at the bar!

Donald J Trekker 

I like the food, bar is good but too many blacks sit at the bar!

Jul 14, 2018

Food is really goodSushi is excellent Service is poor

John kelly 

Food is really good
Sushi is excellent
Service is poor

Jun 18, 2018

Great restaurant. Sushi is always fresh and the portions are always large! The servers are some of the nicest people around, and the manager, Bo, will

Dan 

Great restaurant. Sushi is always fresh and the portions are always large! The servers are some of the nicest people around, and the manager, Bo, will help out with any issue. Would always recommend Asian Bistro!

May 16, 2018

Great restaurant. Sushi is always fresh and the portions are always large! The servers are some of the nicest people around, and the manager, Bo, will

Dan 

Great restaurant. Sushi is always fresh and the portions are always large! The servers are some of the nicest people around, and the manager, Bo, will help out with any issue. Would always recommend Asian Bistro!

May 16, 2018

Good placeGood foodGood peopleGood good good

Fred 

Good place
Good food
Good people
Good good good

Aug 13, 2017

I was in there tonight with a party of 8, and the food and service was excellent! The manager was very hospitable and overall a great experience and

Lora B 

I was in there tonight with a party of 8, and the food and service was excellent! The manager was very hospitable and overall a great experience and atmosphere!!

Dec 18, 2016

I enjoy this spot! I've been here a few times and I've enjoyed the food and drink. I wanted, though, to let you know of a particular instance that hap

Katie 

I enjoy this spot! I've been here a few times and I've enjoyed the food and drink. I wanted, though, to let you know of a particular instance that happened to me tonight:

I arrived and was seated between 5:10 & 5:15. My friend I was meeting with showed up 5 minutes later. Not a single waiter approached our table in the bar until after 5:35, after I had gotten up to look for someone.

What upset me the most was that I approached the bartender around 5:35 (after waiting kindly for 25 minutes without a single correspondence and not even a glass of water), and asked, "sir, do you think you could help send a waitress to our table?" after I asked "Excuse me?" and he made it clear that he had acknowledged my presence and heard me. He proceeded to ignore me, so when he turned around again, I asked, "Were you able to hear me?" He huffed and openly irritated he said, "Um, well, uh I guess I'll need to stop someone then I mean...." ?

I had to take a second trip to the hostess table to get someone to help me. I understand that mistakes happen in restaurants. I'm not frustrated with waiting, I'm extremely disappointed in the bartender's open attitude.

I'll still return to this restaurant for the food, drinks, and other good staff. I felt disappointed that a bartender was irritated to have to make sure the guests in his bar were taken care of.

Mar 19, 2016

Too expensive great food, terrible staff

anonym user 

Too expensive great food, terrible staff

May 23, 2015

Great place and food is good. Small portions and service is ok, need more attention and yes, you will find some of them sleeping .. They drive the w

anonym user 

Great place and food is good. Small portions and service is ok, need more attention and yes, you will find some of them sleeping ..
They drive the workers in from ny and hours are long long long for them
Otherwise
A good place

Mar 09, 2015

No doubt the best sushi around! I LOVE this place! Staff are always friendly and accomodating, food always outstanding. I have tried other places in t

Jennifer 

No doubt the best sushi around! I LOVE this place! Staff are always friendly and accomodating, food always outstanding. I have tried other places in the area and I ALWAYS come back to the Asian Bistro in Rocky Hill. Cannot wait to get back!

Dec 16, 2014

Asian Bistro Rocky Hill 860-563-8886 396 Cromwell Ave. Rocky Hill CT, 06067 USA 4.3 5.0 26 26 I like the food, bar is good but too many blacks sit at the bar!
Page:
123