396 Cromwell Ave.Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Phone: (860) 563-8886

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Good placeGood foodGood peopleGood good good

Fred 

Good place
Good food
Good people
Good good good

Aug 13, 2017

I was in there tonight with a party of 8, and the food and service was excellent! The manager was very hospitable and overall a great experience and

Lora B 

I was in there tonight with a party of 8, and the food and service was excellent! The manager was very hospitable and overall a great experience and atmosphere!!

Dec 18, 2016

I enjoy this spot! I've been here a few times and I've enjoyed the food and drink. I wanted, though, to let you know of a particular instance that hap

Katie 

I enjoy this spot! I've been here a few times and I've enjoyed the food and drink. I wanted, though, to let you know of a particular instance that happened to me tonight:

I arrived and was seated between 5:10 & 5:15. My friend I was meeting with showed up 5 minutes later. Not a single waiter approached our table in the bar until after 5:35, after I had gotten up to look for someone.

What upset me the most was that I approached the bartender around 5:35 (after waiting kindly for 25 minutes without a single correspondence and not even a glass of water), and asked, "sir, do you think you could help send a waitress to our table?" after I asked "Excuse me?" and he made it clear that he had acknowledged my presence and heard me. He proceeded to ignore me, so when he turned around again, I asked, "Were you able to hear me?" He huffed and openly irritated he said, "Um, well, uh I guess I'll need to stop someone then I mean...." ?

I had to take a second trip to the hostess table to get someone to help me. I understand that mistakes happen in restaurants. I'm not frustrated with waiting, I'm extremely disappointed in the bartender's open attitude.

I'll still return to this restaurant for the food, drinks, and other good staff. I felt disappointed that a bartender was irritated to have to make sure the guests in his bar were taken care of.

Mar 19, 2016

Too expensive great food, terrible staff

anonym user 

Too expensive great food, terrible staff

May 23, 2015

Great place and food is good. Small portions and service is ok, need more attention and yes, you will find some of them sleeping .. They drive the w

anonym user 

Great place and food is good. Small portions and service is ok, need more attention and yes, you will find some of them sleeping ..
They drive the workers in from ny and hours are long long long for them
Otherwise
A good place

Mar 09, 2015

No doubt the best sushi around! I LOVE this place! Staff are always friendly and accomodating, food always outstanding. I have tried other places in t

Jennifer 

No doubt the best sushi around! I LOVE this place! Staff are always friendly and accomodating, food always outstanding. I have tried other places in the area and I ALWAYS come back to the Asian Bistro in Rocky Hill. Cannot wait to get back!

Dec 16, 2014

My favorite restaurant in town. Their hibachi chefs are so entertaining and they keep my son distracted long enough for me to finish a portion of my m

Amber 

My favorite restaurant in town. Their hibachi chefs are so entertaining and they keep my son distracted long enough for me to finish a portion of my meal lol. The amount of hospitality that every staff member has is incredible.
Most importantly the food is absolutely phenomenal. Their salmon is always moist and perfectly cooked. Their sushi is fresh and flavorful. Their spicy edamame is a must have.

Oct 10, 2014

As someone who frequently dined at this resturant. I can tell you after tonight we probably will not go back again. We walked into around 8pm to have

Morgan 

As someone who frequently dined at this resturant. I can tell you after tonight we probably will not go back again. We walked into around 8pm to have dinner. When we walked in we were looking for the hostess. To see to our surprise that he was asleep on the hostess station. We then ordered our food where they then asked us 5 different times if we were sure that's what we wanted. After saying yes they came back to say they didn't have what was included in our meals. We then got our meals dropped on our table and never saw the server again for a half hour. Till we had to walk the resturant twice looking for someone to give us a check. And when we told them someone was sleeping at the hostess station they continued to laugh about it.

Sep 24, 2014

We ordered take-out while staying at a local hotel, the food was pretty good, but the prices are high compared to other local Hibachis.

Ashley 

We ordered take-out while staying at a local hotel, the food was pretty good, but the prices are high compared to other local Hibachis.

Aug 15, 2014

Top restaurant. Food is so fresh and delicious. Service is amazing, the guy at the entrance was very very kind. Will eat there again for sure!

Ricardo 

Top restaurant. Food is so fresh and delicious. Service is amazing, the guy at the entrance was very very kind. Will eat there again for sure!

Oct 28, 2013

Asian Bistro Rocky Hill 860-563-8886 396 Cromwell Ave. Rocky Hill CT, 06067 USA 4.4 5.0 22 22 Good placeGood foodGood peopleGood good good
Page:
123